The ASSA NSW committee continues to work on increasing grid numbers & overall member participation. New initiatives continue to be explored to help make NSW Sports Sedans a more competitive, more rewarding and more accessible experience for its members.

The ASSA NSW committee for 2024 is:

President: Steven Lacey    0412 433 799 

Vice President: currently vacant

Treasurer: Anthony Macready   0421 010 380

Secretary: Gail Macready

MWRAP Delegate: Chris Jackson   0409 209 480

Social Media: Erik Gattermeier

General Committee: Nick Smith    0404 842 704

General Committee: Rod Moynahan


C/- AGM Engineering
3/144 Old Bathurst Rd, Emu Plains NSW 2750

2023 State, Club and Division 1 Champion

Brad Shiels


2023 Division 2 Champion

Ben Mannix

2023 Division 3 Champion

David Atkin