Committee

The ASSA NSW committee continues to work on increasing grid numbers & overall member participation. New initiatives continue to be explored to help make NSW Sports Sedans a more competitive, more rewarding and more accessible experience for its members.

The ASSA NSW committee for 2024 is:

President: Steven Lacey    0412 433 799   steven.lacey@hotmail.com 

Vice President: currently vacant

Treasurer: Anthony Macready   0421 010 380   anthony@agmengineering.com.au

Secretary: Gail Macready  gail@agmengineering.com.au

MWRAP Delegate: Chris Jackson   0409 209 480   jacksonc@internode.on.net

Promotions & Club Merchandise: Matthew Ingram   matthew@ozpublishing.com.au

Social Media: Erik Gattermeier

General Committee: Nick Smith    0404 842 704   mr_boost_45psi@hotmail.com

General Committee: Rod Moynahan  rod@rdspl.com.au

General Committee: Peter Ingram peter@aussieplay.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS:
ASSA NSW
C/- AGM Engineering
3/144 Old Bathurst Rd, Emu Plains NSW 2750

2023 State, Club and Division 1 Champion

Brad Shiels

 

2023 Division 2 Champion

Ben Mannix

2023 Division 3 Champion

David Atkin