NSW Sports Sedans Championship 2023 documentation

2023 CAMS Manual reference for Sports Sedans

Race numbers for 2023 have been allocated on the attached list.

This will be updated as members renew and join.

Those members  who wish to retain their number must renew before Round 1 of each new season.

2023 ASSA NSW Race Number Allocations

ASSA NSW Club Constitution

2023 State, Club and Division 1 Champion

Brad Shiels


2023 Division 2 Champion

Ben Mannix

2023 Division 3 Champion

David Atkin